Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

FIRM Med Spa

Barbara Marshall, ARNP

Medical Spa located in Tulsa, OK

48 total reviews

Barbara Marshall always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Marshall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONDA M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great care an solutions for better skin..Very impressed.Will be returning.Thank you for your care.
STACY R.
Submitted 09/16/22
When you first walk in the atmosphere is calming, the receptionist is very friendly, the office is very clean and organized. Barbra is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and informative about her gift. Her approach is gentle and soothing. She takes the time to really hear my needs and know me.
SAMANTHA P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Absolutely WONDERFUL ~ professional ~ friendly and addressed all concerns ~ compassionate
Susan H.
Submitted 09/10/22
Would definitely recommend Barbara, she is so knowledgeable and good at what she does. I love my lips and it didn’t even hurt at all!
JESSIE C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Love her! She’s absolutely amazing every time.
TOBI B.
Submitted 08/27/22
Barbara is very passionate in making sure you are comfortable and happy. She does an amazing job. She also makes the procedures quick and with little pain. I will only trust her! Barbara's staff Katy is very nice and friendly.
LES P G.
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly, Professional, Clean, And great at their jobs!
Gayle W.
Submitted 08/20/22
Barbara took the time to listen to my facial concerns, and did a wonderful job with botox, and lips. I’m very pleased. She is very professional, and knows what she’s doing. Thank you Barbara! See ya next month.
REBEKAH N.
Submitted 08/16/22
Extremely knowledgeable and always pleasant.
CARMEN D C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always enjoyed Barbra she’s polite professional and her new Spa is bright and clean
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Wonderful as always!
SARAH V.
Submitted 08/03/22
I love this place! Everyone is always very friendly and I am always happy with my results.
MARY J.
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional, confident and extremely talented. Great experience I look forward to the next one, Mary
CAROLYN J S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Barbara is well-versed in the best injections and options for your skin needs. I highly recommend both Barbara and Firm Medical Spa.
ANN S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very accommodating and thoughtful!
BETSY G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Always easy peasy! Love my results.
Tawnya H.
Submitted 06/24/22
I love Barbara. She is very knowledgeable and listens, gives you what you want.
Annie G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Loved the whole experience! Barbara and crew are top notch! Comfortable and accommodating! Loved it and I will be back!!
JOHN H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Barbara makes you feel comfortable and does an amazing job......
JESSIE C.
Submitted 05/12/22
I 1000000000% love this place & Barbara is amazing!!!!!