Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

FIRM Med Spa

Barbara Southard, ARNP

Medical Spa located in Tulsa, OK

29 total reviews

Barbara Southard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara Southard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSIE C.
Submitted 05/12/22
I 1000000000% love this place & Barbara is amazing!!!!!
ASHLEY N.
Submitted 05/07/22
Barbara is the BEST! My Botox and Fillers looks amazing and so natural! She made me feel very comfortable during the consultation. It is so exciting getting filler, but for me it also came with a bunch of questions! I never felt rushed and they answered my questions thoroughly. Barb is the most gentle person and so calm when working. I never feel pain when I go in! It is always like a fun girls day but we come out looking refreshed and younger! I am So grateful I found Firm Med Spa! I can’t wait to do my fire and ice facial with Cathy and get my skin care products! I have been using samples and will definitely be following what she recommended my skin looks bright again!!
HEATHER R R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Love Barbara’s work! What wrinkles?!
ROBYN V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Had a great experience!
DANIELLE D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Having been a Client of Barbara’s for almost three years, I have only ever had the very best of service and value for money. Her new spa is exquisite and her wonderful new team are most welcoming and accommodating. There isn’t anything out there that comes close! 5 star plus, plus!
KATELYN H.
Submitted 04/27/22
The staff was informative and very kind.
NATALIE S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Perfect first time Botox and filler experience for me. Barbara listened to me and the changes I was wanting to make and was able to communicate the possibilities very well. She even used a face muscle chart and knew how each muscle would respond to treatment. She knows her stuff!! She completely earned my trust in her abilities!! And my lips look awesome! I’m returning soon!
JAN H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always so nice & helpful!
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional and quality service.
JILL M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great. No pressure. Listened to my concerns but very honest about the outcomes and upfront about the cost.
ASHLEY D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone was so sweet and welcoming, I will definitely be going back : ) love my new lips
BETSY G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Love Barbara!! She’s very conservative which is what I love. Doesn’t push things on you. Love the work she does so much my mom and sister go to her now.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 04/01/22
A great experience with Barbara I will be back
DEBBIE C.
Submitted 03/29/22
I just love Barbara. It’s obvious she is an expert in the field. Cathy was super friendly helpful and patient. She helped me get great discounts.
JULIE G.
Submitted 03/27/22
Barbara has been treating my areas of concern for the past year. She is exceptional in her work and a true master of her craft! Her knowledge is beyond what I’ve experienced with others and her passion for this work shines through her. I highly recommend Barbara.
MARIBELL C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Barbara has a great heart, super gentle with her work! Will highly recommend!!!
MICHELLE K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Barbara is the best!!! I have been getting Botox for over a year and she is great at what she does. I am able to make my appointments on my lunch break so it is convenient for my busy life. She is very friendly, professional and I would highly recommended her!!!
LISA P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Barbara is so compassionate towards her customers. She goes out of her way to make it as comfortable and painless as possible.
Loretta B.
Submitted 02/28/22
They were both sweet ladies and had a great experience!
JULIE B.
Submitted 02/17/22
It was wonderful